top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChad Mason

Summer 2021 Shows

Well Hello there! Weird times eh? Hope you're all safe and well. After various gig cancellations and fefstival postponement in the last 18 months, it's great to announce two live shows for the Summer. On 27th July I'm returning to the scene of my last live show with a new one - the lovely little backyard of Bowling House in Norwich, supporting Sam Coe along with Vic Allen.

tickets available here:

It's a great pleasure to see the return of the postponed Folk in a Field festival in charming West Acre,

With UK covid restriction relaxation dates cahnging last minute, Luke and his team have done an amazingly creative job to ensure social distancing and keep everyone safe. I'm returning once again as compere for the main stage all weekend, but also look forward to sharing new songs with you all for my Sunday solo slot.


If two gigs sounds a bit lazy, I add the discalimer that I will not only be playing Maui Waui and Harlequin Fayre as 1/5 of the Loose Leaf Drifters, but also trying to finish two solo records over the summer (to say nothing of the DIY backlog), so bare with me if I don't overburden myself with these new-fangled in-person appearances ;)


See you down the front.

0 views0 comments
bottom of page